Skip to content

Assembly bypolls: Voting begins in seven constituencies in six states

The polling is being held in Mokama and Gopalganj assembly constituencies of Bihar, Andheri (East) of Maharashtra, Adampur of Haryana, Munugode of Telangana, Gola Gorakhnath of Uttar Pradesh, and Dhamnagar of Odisha.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Generated by Feedzy
%d bloggers like this: